Welcome To Terry Implement Co., Inc.

Our family business was founded in 1959 and continues to offer outstanding sales and service. Our parts department is well known for having many parts in stock and our service department offers trained technicians with many years of experience. Please contact us or stop by our dealership. We look forward to meeting you!

 

See us on FaceBook

 

General Manager

Brice Terry
Phone: (660) 663-2183
Email: bterry@terryimplement.com

 

Sales Manager

Mark Morrison
Phone: (660) 663-2183
Email: mmorrison@terryimplement.com

 

Parts Manager

Jason Ishmael
Phone: (660) 663-2183
Email: jishmael@terryimplement.com 

 

 

Service Manager

Dave Maxwell
Phone: (660) 663-2183
Email: dmaxwell@terryimplement.com

 

Parts Department (New, Used & Aftermarket)

Call us

 

Sales Department

Logan Catlett
Phone: (660) 240-8232
Email: lcatlett@terryimplement.com
 

 

Bookkeeping / Accounting

Cydney Terry
Phone: (660) 663-2183
Fax: (660) 663-2797
Email: cterry@terryimplement.com

Service Department

Paul Burke
Richard Clark
Greg Lollar
 

Phone: (660) 663-2183

 

*While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Dealer.