Terry Implement Co

Terry Implement Co
20483 State Hwy 6
3 Miles West on Hwy 6
Gallatin, Missouri 64640

CALL US TODAY AT

Phone: (660) 663-2183

 

Monday: 7:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday: 7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday: Closed
General Manager

Brice Terry
Phone: (660) 663-2183
Email: bterry@terryimplement.com

Parts Manager

Jason Ishmael
Phone: (660) 663-2183
Email: jishmael@terryimplement.com

Parts Department (New, Used & Aftermarket)

Call us
 

Bookkeeping / Accounting

Cydney Terry
Phone: (660) 663-2183
Fax: (660) 663-2797
Email: cterry@terryimplement.com

Sales Manager

Mark Morrison
Phone: (660) 663-2183
Email: mmorrison@terryimplement.com

Service Manager

Dave Maxwell
Phone: (660) 663-2183
Email: dmaxwell@terryimplement.com

Sales Department

Kyle Croy
Email: kcroy@terryimplement.com

Service Department

Paul Burke
Richard Clark
Greg Lollar
Logan Smith

Phone: (660) 663-2183

 

 

 

Contact Us
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Daytime Phone *
Evening Phone
Comments